Antingen stödjer din webbläsare inte javascript, eller är javascript inaktiverat. Denna webbplats fungerar bäst om du aktiverar javascript.

Uddevalla Symposium karta Uddevalla Symposium karta

Following the tradition established by the previous symposia, starting in 1998, the symposium is designed to bring together leading-edge views of senior academic scholars and mix them with the critical and creative views of post-docs and PhD students engaged in their thesis work. We welcome researchers from various fields, such as economic geography, entrepreneurship, international business, management, political science, regional economics, small business economics, sociology and urban and regional planning.



New Publication

Meet three key-notes

20 year research conference develops knowledge in regional science

Interviews: Three of the key-note speakers 2017



George Mason

The City of Trollhattan

Uddevalla municipality

Region Västra Götaland

Luleå Tekniska Högskola